MUSIC AND ART

In modern times, human beings suffer from hectic work lives or stress from society. Listening to and enjoying Indian classical music or traditional bhajans can help achieve relaxation, restore balance and obtain peace inside. 

20

INDIAN CLASSIC MUSIC

Indian classical music has its origins as a meditation tool for attaining self realization. All different forms of these melodies Ragas are believed to affect various energy centers Chakras .

 

INDIAN BHAJAN  MUSIC

In modern times, human beings suffer from hectic work lives or stress from society. Listening to and enjoying  traditional bhajans can help achieve relaxation, restore balance and obtain peace inside. The experience with traditional bhajans can enhance the meditative state and uplift your spirit.

 

INDIAN CLASSICAL DANCE

Indian classical dances are about understanding the mind-body-soul connection. While staying in specific dance postures, the ‘monkey-mind’ – which wants to keep moving to the ‘next’ thing, is forced to stay with one posture. When you practice these dance forms, you are basically training your mind to focus on one thing for extended periods of time.  This shall always keep you in the present and aware of the present moment.

 

Online

Meditation

 

©2018 BY SAHAJA YOGA HONG KONG

20

印度傳統音樂

印度傳统音樂 源於大自然,並視為達到自覺的靜坐工具,而當中的Raga Music亦被視為對不同能量中心作出平衡效用 .

 

音樂及藝術

藉着聆聽欣賞印度傳统音樂或拜贊歌(bhajan music)有助鬆馳緊張情緒、回復和平寧靜的狀態,這種煥發心靈的音樂經驗,只能享受卻不能言喻。

印度拜讚音樂

藉著聆聽欣賞印度傳统音樂或拜贊歌(bhajan music)有助鬆馳緊張情緒、回復和平寧靜的狀態,這種煥發心靈的音樂經驗,只能享受卻不能言喻。

 

印度舞蹈

印度的古典舞蹈是在於理解身、心、意之間的聯繫。在保持特定的舞蹈姿勢的同時,“不定的心猿” - 一方面想展示出“下一個”動態,而身卻努力地保持一個姿勢。當你練習這些舞蹈形式時,基本上是在訓練你的大腦要長時間專注於一件事上。這樣就能將你保持在當下,同時你亦意識到當下此刻。

 

Online

Meditation

  • Facebook

 

©2018 BY SAHAJA YOGA HONG KONG(香港霎哈嘉瑜伽)